Northfield Raider Wrestling

Northfield 20-21 Varsity Schedule

Saturday, Dec 4

Friday, Dec 10

Saturday, Dec 11

Thursday, Dec 16

Saturday, Dec 18

Wednesday, Dec 22

Thursday, Jan 6

Friday, Jan 7

Saturday, Jan 8

Thursday, Jan 13

Jan 14-15

Friday, Jan 21

Thursday, Jan 27

Saturday, Jan 29

Friday, Feb 4 

Saturday, Feb 5

Thursday, Feb 10

Thursday, Feb 17

Saturday, Feb 19

Friday, Feb 25-26

March 3-5

10:00 AM

7:00 PM

10:00 AM

5:30 PM

10:00 AM

7:00 PM

5:30 PM

10:00 AM

10:00 AM

7:00 PM

10:00 AM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

10:00 AM

7:00 PM 

10:00 AM

7:00 PM

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

Faribault High School

Northfield High School

Hastings High School

Austin High School

Northfield High School

Northfield High School

Mankato East High School

Rochester RCTC

Rochester RCTC

Northfield High School

Creston, IA

STMA High School

Albert Lea High School

Lake City High School

Mankato West High School

Cannon Falls High School

Northfield High School

Team Sections - TBA

Team Sections - Rochester Civic 

Individual Sections - Rochester Civic 

State Tournament - Excel Center

Date             Time     Location

Northfield 20-21 JV Schedule

Date           Time        Location

Saturday, Dec 4

Friday, Dec 10

Saturday, Dec 11

Thursday, Dec 16

Saturday, Dec 18

Wednesday, Dec 22

Thursday, Jan 6

Thursday, Jan 13

Saturday, Jan 15

Friday, Jan 21

Thursday, Jan 27

Friday, Feb 4

Saturday, Feb 5

Thursday, Feb 10

Saturday, Feb 12

10:00 AM

7:00 PM

9:00 AM

5:30 PM

10:00 AM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

6:00 PM

9:00 AM

5:00 PM

5:30 PM

6:00 PM

10:00 AM

5: 30 PM 

11:00 AM

Faribault High School

Northfield High School

Hastings High School

Austin High School

Northfield Middle School

Northfield High School

Mankato East High School

Northfield High School

St. Paul North High School

STMA High School

Albert Lea High School

Mankato West High School

Zumbro Valley Rec Center

Northfield High School

Faribault High School