Northfield Raider Wrestling

Northfield 19-20 JV Schedule

Northfield 19-20 Varsity Schedule

Date          Time        Location

Saturday, Nov 30

Thursday, Dec 5

Saturday, Dec 7

Thursday, Dec 12

Saturday, Dec 14

Thursday, Dec 19

Friday Dec 27-28

Friday, Jan 3

Saturday, Jan 4

Thursday, Jan 9

Saturday, Jan 11

Thursday, Jan 16

Thursday, Jan 23

Saturday, Jan 25

Thursday, Jan 30

Saturday, Feb 1

Thursday, Feb 6

Thursday, Feb 13

Saturday, Feb 15

Friday, Feb 21-22

Thurs. Feb 27-29

10:00 AM

7:00 PM

9:00 AM

5:30 PM

10:00 AM

7:00 PM

9:00 AM

9:00 AM

9:00 AM

5:30 PM

9:00 AM

7:00 PM

5:00 PM

10:00 AM

7:00 PM 

10:00 AM

7:00 PM

5:00 PM

TBA

TBA

TBA

Faribault High School

Northfield High School

Coon Rapids High School

Owatonna High School

Northfield High School

Rochester JM High School

Fargo Dome, ND

Rochester RCTC

Rochester RCTC

Northfield High School

Henry Sibley High School

Jordan Middle & HIgh School

Rochester Mayo High School

Lake City High School

Faribault High School

Cannon Falls High School

Northfield High School

Team Sections - TBA

Team Sections - Rochester Civic Center

Individual Sections - Rochester Civic Center

State Tournament - Excel Center

Date          Time        Location

Saturday, Nov 30

Thursday, Dec 5

Saturday, Dec 7

Thursday, Dec 12

Saturday, Dec 14

Thursday, Dec 19

Friday Dec 27-28

Thursday, Jan 9

Thursday, Jan 16

 

Thursday, Jan 23

Thursday, Jan 30

Saturday, Feb 1

Thursday, Feb 6

Saturday, Feb 8

10:00 AM

6:00 PM

9:00 AM

5:30 PM

10:00 AM

6:00 PM

 

7:00 AM

5:30 PM

5:00 PM

 

5:30 PM

6:00 PM

9:00 AM

6:00 PM 

10:00 AM

Faribault High School

Northfield High School

Coon Rapids High School

Owatonna High School

Northfield Middle School

Rochester John Marshall High School

Fargo Dome

Northfield High School

Jordan High School & Middle School

Rochester Mayo High School

Faribault High School

Zumbro Valley Rec Center

Northfield High School

Winona High School

CONTACT US

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now